Home  |  Clients  |  Employees  |  Resources  |  Site Map  |  Subscribe

Compassion Home Care

Toll Free 1-800-563-1588

Putting the Heart in Home Care

St. John's Metro Region

st-johns-group







Address:

255 LeMarchant Road
St. John’s, NL
A1E 1P8

St. John’s: (709) 738-5454
Mount Pearl: (709) 368-3661
CBS: (709) 834-9115
Fax: (709) 738-5456
Toll Free: 1-800-563-1588

St. John's Appreciation Day 2014
St. John's Appreciation Day 2013
St. John's Christmas 2012
St. John's Halloween 2012
St. John's Halloween 2012
St. John's Appreciation Day 2012
Christmas 2011

dwain-noel
Dwain Noel, BBA CEO
djnoel@compassionhomecare.ca


Sandra Noel
RN (Retired) sandra-noel

amanda-power
Amanda Power
Director Finance and Operations
apower@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 6 years of service as of November 1, 2016!


brenda-clarke
Brenda Clarke
Accounts Manager
bclarke@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 11 years of service as of January 9, 2017


Nancy Boone
Nancy Boone
Manager
nboone@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 3 years of service as of January 19, 2017


Beth Robson
Beth Robson
RN
brobson@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 9 years of service as of October 17, 2016!


gail-duffett
Gail Duffett
Service Coordinator
gduffett@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 16 years of service as of July 26, 2016!


Corinne1
Corinne Tucker
Service Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
ctucker@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 5 years of service as of October 7, 2016!

Latest News

Summer Newsletter 2017
Posted August 14, 2017

2017 Appreciation Day
Posted July 27, 2017

2017 Easter Newsletter
Posted June 5, 2017

Christmas Office Hours
Posted December 7, 2016