Home  |  Clients  |  Employees  |  Resources  |  Site Map  |  Subscribe

Compassion Home Care

Toll Free 1-800-563-1588

Putting the Heart in Home Care

St. John’s Metro Region

st-johns-group

Address:
255 LeMarchant Road
St. John’s, NL
A1E 1P8

St. John’s: (709) 738-5454
Mount Pearl: (709) 368-3661
CBS: (709) 834-9115
Fax: (709) 738-5456
Toll Free: 1-800-563-1588

St. John’s Appreciation Day 2014
St. John’s Appreciation Day 2013
St. John’s Christmas 2012
St. John’s Halloween 2012
St. John’s Halloween 2012
St. John’s Appreciation Day 2012
Christmas 2011

dwain-noel
Dwain Noel, BBA
CEO
djnoel@compassionhomecare.ca


Sandra Noel

RN (Retired) sandra-noel

amanda-power
Amanda Power

Director Finance and Operations
apower@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 7 years of service as of November 1, 2017!

brenda-clarke
Brenda Clarke

Accounts Manager
bclarke@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 11 years of service as of January 9, 2017

Nancy Boone

Nancy Boone

Manager
nboone@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 3 years of service as of January 19, 2017

Beth Robson
Beth Robson

RN
brobson@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 10 years of service as of October 17, 2017!

gail-duffett
Gail Duffett

Service Coordinator
gduffett@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 17 years of service as of July 26, 2017!

Corinne1
Corinne Tucker

Service Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
ctucker@compassionhomecare.ca
Congratulations on 4 years of service as of October 7, 2017!

Latest News

Fall Newsletter 2017
Posted September 25, 2017

Summer Newsletter 2017
Posted August 14, 2017

2017 Appreciation Day
Posted July 27, 2017

2017 Easter Newsletter
Posted June 5, 2017